Contact our team of experienced sales professionals today:

  • Regional Sales Manager - North

    Paul Harris
    Tel: 07920 491031
    Email: paulharris@heritagebathrooms.com

  • Regional Sales Manager - South

    Martin Stokes
    Tel: 07920 743833
    Email: mstokes@heritagebathrooms.com

  • Midlands

    Tanya Bale
    Tel: 07866 259408
    Email: tbale@heritagebathrooms.com

  • South East/Oxon

    Richard Hutchinson
    Tel: 07557 110896
    Email: rhutchinson@heritagebathrooms.com

  • London

    Adam Robinson
    Tel: 07799 628515
    Email: arobinson@heritagebathrooms.com

  • South West

    Craig Powell
    Tel: 07714 230254
    Email: cpowell@heritagebathrooms.com

  • North East

    Rob Slimming
    Tel: 07977 280280
    Email: rslimming@heritagebathrooms.com

  • North West

    Janet Lowe
    Tel: 07770 861059
    Email: jlowe@heritagebathrooms.com

  • Scotland

    Lisa Henderson
    Tel: 07802 876155
    Email: lhenderson@heritagebathrooms.com

  • UK Showroom Manager

    Charlie Williams
    Tel: 07715 545801
    Email: cwilliams@heritagebathrooms.com

© All content copyright Heritage Bathrooms